Skip to content

August 11, 2012

What I’m getting my loved ones for ‘Eid

by Simple Muslimah

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

This is what they will all receive as a gift this year inshaAllah 🙂

With this gift I can touch both my immediate loved ones and also those of my dear brothers and sisters in faith who are thousands of miles away.

Well, I won’t actually be handing out any trees on ‘Eid day, but the gifts I will be handing out will be certificates showing that the recipients have donated a tree.

Confused?

Click here and why not send a gift of your own while you are there? 🙂

 

To find out how such a simple gift can make such a profound difference click on this link for more information:  Olive Tree Plantation, Palestine.

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments